LEARN THE LAW!
TEXAS DPS LAWBOOK
DEFEND YOURSELF! REFUSE TO BE THE VICTIM!
EASY TO GET A LICENSE TO CARRY !
1.TAKE OUR ONE DAY CLASS
2.DO YOUR ONLINE APPLICATION WITH THE TEXAS
DEPARTMENT OF SAFETY AND SCHEDULE YOUR
FINGERPRINTS WITH IDENTIGO.
3.SEND YOUR PAPERWORK IN TO AUSTIN
4.WAIT FOR YOUR HANDGUN LICENSE
TO COME IN THE MAIL.
TEXAS DPS ONLINE LTC APPLICATION
INDOOR CLIMATE CONTROLED RANGE (RANGE FEE OF $17 N0T INCLUDED)
At DFW Concealed Carry our goal is to provide you with everything you need to successfully fulfill the necessary requirements for your Texas License to Carry (formerly known as CHL). We strive to make sure you have the information and education you need to be a safe responsible gun owner, as well as a Licensed Handgun carrier.
Our classes are generally small, allowing for personal attention to all students and allow plenty of opportunities to answer all of your questions. Our PowerPoint presentation, on Widescreen Projection, includes videos and demonstrations designed to make your learning experience enjoyable as we familiarize you with all aspects involving handguns and Licensed Carry in a relaxed, comfortable atmosphere. Interaction and discussions are encouraged, but never pressured.
Every portion of the class is designed to ensure that you are provided with not only the course requirements as mandated by the State of Texas, but also to make sure you leave with a comfortable knowledge of the Laws and lifestyle of the Licensed Handgun carrier.
Questions? E-mail us at:firstname.lastname@example.org
call us at
(817) 908-5CHL (5245)
1,000,000 CHL/LTC IN TEXAS.
ONLY $59 NEW CHL/LTC
2 FOR $100!
ONE DAY 4 HOUR CLASSES, WEEKDAYS AND WEEKENDS, CLASSES LOCATED IN ARLINGTON and JOHNSON COUNTY.
CLICK HERE FOR AVAILABLE DATES, TIMES AND LOCATIONS!